Track Every Dollar · Arkansas

Every school system in Arkansas

All 249 public school systems in Arkansas, 2023-24. Search, sort, and select one for every dollar in and out.

School systems in Arkansas, 2023-24. Select a column to sort.
School systemStudentsMoney inFederalSpent per student
Springdale School District 5021,788$353M$49.5M$13,998
Little Rock School District21,105$397M$62.6M$17,548
Bentonville School District 619,137$286M$12.8M$12,660
Rogers School District 3015,559$228M$23.5M$12,206
Fort Smith School District14,060$234M$49.9M$13,857
Pulaski County Special School District12,290$206M$17.5M$14,871
Cabot School District 410,635$132M$13.8M$11,648
Conway School District10,174$135M$14.5M$12,156
Fayetteville School District 110,164$173M$14.1M$14,688
Bryant School District 259,775$129M$13.2M$11,826
North Little Rock School District7,850$140M$28.6M$14,571
Jonesboro School District6,772$101M$23.4M$12,862
Van Buren School District 425,809$77.5M$9.1M$11,711
Benton School District 85,763$81.0M$7.4M$10,732
Russellville School District 145,497$87.2M$10.5M$13,958
West Memphis School District4,752$85.0M$19.5M$14,559
Siloam Spgs School District 214,659$65.9M$7.2M$12,532
Jacksonville North Pulaski School District4,451$79.8M$10.7M$13,606
Sheridan School District4,321$52.3M$5.5M$10,640
Lake Hamilton School District 54,054$59.9M$9.5M$12,818
Searcy School District4,012$54.2M$7.3M$11,818
Greenwood School District3,916$49.4M$4.1M$11,668
Texarkana School District 73,912$67.2M$17.2M$15,362
Marion School District3,886$60.1M$8.4M$13,229
El Dorado School District 153,879$59.2M$9.4M$14,396
Mountain Home School District 93,839$51.9M$6.1M$12,608
Nettleton School District3,823$59.4M$7.5M$13,490
Greenbrier School District3,766$47.1M$4.4M$11,062
Hot Springs School District 63,643$69.0M$14.2M$16,230
Greene County Technical School District3,627$47.8M$5.2M$12,249
Batesville School District3,487$52.2M$8.4M$11,124
Beebe School District3,433$42.3M$4.6M$11,187
Lakeside School District 93,364$48.9M$4.6M$12,251
Paragould School District3,163$45.5M$6.9M$12,759
Brookland School District3,149$40.2M$3.2M$11,483
Pine Bluff School District 33,133$67.9M$20.9M$16,764
Alma School District 303,093$42.0M$4.9M$12,074
White Hall School District 273,068$41.0M$4.3M$10,946
Valley View School District2,995$39.7M$2.5M$11,682
Vilonia School District2,921$38.0M$4.3M$11,676
Farmington School District 62,883$36.6M$2.2M$10,271
Harrison School District 12,746$40.4M$4.5M$13,638
Magnolia School District2,631$39.1M$7.7M$13,428
Pea Ridge School District 1092,587$33.8M$2.6M$11,583
Clarksville School District 172,512$36.6M$5.6M$13,285
Wynne School District 92,405$86.6M$5.4M$16,049
Dequeen School District 172,354$31.5M$4.8M$12,497
South Conway County School District2,353$36.2M$4.0M$13,105
Huntsville School District 12,269$30.6M$3.7M$12,314
Hope School District2,218$36.8M$8.1M$14,957
Prairie Grove Valley School District 232,216$28.7M$2.2M$10,788
Southside School District2,204$37.2M$4.6M$11,170
Forrest City School District 72,128$32.5M$7.6M$13,567
Gravette School District 202,126$30.2M$3.2M$12,692
Camden-Fairview School District2,107$32.2M$5.6M$15,357
Dardanelle School District2,084$26.2M$3.0M$12,129
Pocahontas School District1,966$26.5M$3.9M$11,141
Westside Consolidated School District1,873$24.2M$3.3M$11,044
Nashville School District1,871$26.8M$4.3M$11,943
Malvern School District1,825$33.8M$8.7M$15,562
Arkadelphia School District1,812$33.8M$6.4M$11,981
Berryville School District1,810$29.2M$4.6M$14,024
Pottsville School District 611,798$24.0M$2.1M$11,606
Ozark School District1,736$24.3M$2.8M$12,844
Watson Chapel School District 241,725$30.1M$4.0M$13,128
Mena School District1,697$25.1M$4.3M$13,556
Bauxite School District 141,682$20.1M$1.5M$10,165
Gentry School District 191,670$25.7M$2.2M$13,574
Monticello School District 181,643$25.4M$4.0M$14,127
Crossett School District1,629$23.7M$3.1M$12,176
Mountain View School District1,606$24.9M$4.9M$14,771
Lonoke School District1,603$28.9M$2.4M$11,899
Heber Springs School District 11,558$21.8M$2.4M$12,249
Hamburg School District1,555$24.2M$3.9M$14,055
Trumann School District 211,545$25.3M$7.1M$12,592
Stuttgart School District 221,544$23.5M$2.9M$12,400
Highland School District1,513$22.8M$3.9M$14,274
Elkins School District 101,441$18.9M$1.8M$11,328
Green Forest School District1,422$20.7M$3.2M$13,134
Warren School District 11,419$31.5M$3.2M$15,171
Waldron School District1,387$21.4M$3.9M$14,367
Star City School District 111,384$18.5M$2.3M$12,251
Blytheville School District 51,362$30.6M$9.6M$18,691
Booneville School District1,336$19.0M$3.2M$12,539
Clinton School District 11,305$19.6M$3.3M$13,324
Ashdown School District 311,287$19.7M$2.5M$13,597
Newport School District1,239$22.1M$6.0M$14,683
Harmony Grove School District 11,235$14.9M$810,000$11,121
Emerson-Taylor School District1,227$17.7M$1.8M$12,265
Dover School District 171,218$17.0M$2.0M$13,101
Fountain Lake School District 181,212$23.6M$3.3M$16,899
Lamar School District 391,193$20.4M$4.8M$14,316
Gosnell School District 61,188$18.7M$2.5M$12,717
Genoa Central School District1,185$16.8M$1.8M$11,795
Rivercrest School District1,170$18.1M$2.9M$14,444
Cave City School District 2 A1,166$19.6M$4.3M$14,952
Drew Central School District 51,161$18.0M$2.8M$13,095
Fouke School District 151,136$16.1M$2.1M$12,350
Lincoln School District 481,115$17.1M$2.4M$14,258
Dewitt School District 11,111$16.6M$2.2M$13,698
Manila School District 151,106$14.0M$1.4M$11,605
Riverview School District1,098$17.5M$3.3M$14,689
Bald Knob School District1,071$16.2M$2.8M$12,761
Harrisburg School District 61,069$17.8M$3.1M$16,098
Smackover School District 391,069$16.0M$1.9M$14,648
Mayflower School District1,051$14.0M$1.5M$11,308
Mcgehee School District1,046$18.0M$2.9M$15,528
Paris School District 71,031$16.0M$2.6M$14,133
Lawrence County School District1,023$13.6M$1.6M$12,268
Bergman School District 31,021$12.8M$1.3M$12,180
Bismarck School District999$13.8M$1.7M$11,833
Yellville-Summit School District983$16.5M$3.0M$13,558
Helena-West Helena School District 2977$24.4M$7.2M$17,985
Glen Rose School District960$13.1M$1.7M$12,710
Dumas School District947$19.1M$4.5M$18,656
Perryville School District 7935$12.0M$1.5M$11,881
Centerpoint School District929$13.8M$1.8M$13,573
Atkins School District927$15.5M$1.5M$15,229
Osceola School District 1925$25.0M$6.8M$22,931
Prescott School District 14911$13.4M$1.8M$13,394
White County Central School District895$12.7M$1.5M$12,069
Charleston School District880$11.2M$1.4M$11,741
Quitman School District 21870$12.6M$1.3M$12,764
Cossatot River School District869$14.5M$2.4M$15,104
Jasper School District854$16.7M$3.6M$16,685
Salem School District851$10.8M$1.4M$11,855
Hoxie Public School District 46844$11.9M$1.5M$12,350
Lakeside School District #1836$17.2M$5.6M$17,543
Harmony Grove School District 1834$13.2M$2.8M$12,890
Jessieville School District818$15.3M$2.6M$13,352
Palestine-Wheatley School District815$11.0M$1.6M$11,880
Valley Springs School District 2815$11.3M$1.1M$14,431
Jackson County School District807$12.1M$1.5M$14,038
Corning School District 8794$12.8M$2.5M$13,358
Lavaca School District784$11.6M$1.1M$12,750
Hackett School District780$11.7M$2.0M$13,236
Parkers Chapel School District778$10.4M$888,000$11,472
West Fork School District 141778$11.9M$1.3M$14,581
Piggott School District 52773$11.0M$1.3M$13,629
Pangburn School District771$11.6M$1.6M$13,573
Melbourne School District768$12.3M$1.7M$13,879
Flippin School District768$13.6M$2.2M$15,543
Searcy County School District761$13.9M$2.7M$16,670
Danville School District758$12.0M$2.6M$14,351
Ouachita River School District 30758$11.2M$1.8M$13,092
Two Rivers School District 10745$11.4M$2.4M$14,141
Sloan Hendrix School District738$10.6M$1.6M$12,427
Riverside School District735$10.4M$1.4M$12,352
Mansfield School District728$11.4M$1.6M$15,044
Fordyce School District 39724$13.4M$2.3M$17,355
Greenland School District 95720$12.1M$1.6M$15,700
Rose Bud School District 35716$10.7M$1.1M$14,232
Buffalo Island Central School Dt714$10.7M$1.4M$13,513
Cedarville School District 44707$11.2M$2.3M$15,680
Cross County School District695$12.7M$2.4M$13,717
Cleveland County School District 36689$12.1M$2.9M$13,771
Hector School District 59684$9.6M$1.3M$12,466
Junction City School District 75682$8.9M$929,000$12,743
Lee County School District 1681$18.9M$7.4M$17,198
Magnet Cove School District679$10.1M$884,000$14,072
Cotter School District 60677$10.8M$1.6M$13,719
South Pike County School District671$10.5M$1.3M$14,993
Cutter-Morning Star School District 21661$12.7M$3.5M$15,843
Horatio School District 55658$10.9M$1.4M$15,313
Des Arc School District #5645$9.1M$898,000$12,231
Spring Hill School District640$8.1M$882,000$11,513
Cedar Ridge School District638$12.6M$1.5M$17,920
East End School District 1630$8.9M$1.0M$13,117
England School District626$9.7M$1.2M$15,232
Eureka Springs School District622$14.2M$1.5M$17,259
Barton School District610$9.6M$1.5M$15,187
Decatur School District 17608$9.3M$1.1M$13,679
Westside School District607$9.3M$1.5M$13,786
Izard County Consolidated School District605$10.5M$2.2M$16,385
Carlisle School District601$10.4M$1.1M$17,368
Mountain Pine School District 46599$9.9M$1.9M$15,322
Mountainburg School District 16592$11.2M$2.9M$14,476
Marmaduke School District588$9.6M$1.2M$14,927
Woodlawn School District 6582$7.3M$686,000$12,120
Rector School District565$8.9M$1.4M$15,520
Hazen School District563$8.5M$931,000$14,515
Caddo Hills School District 28556$9.2M$2.2M$14,489
Maynard School District556$8.1M$1.3M$13,367
Mccrory School District 12555$8.3M$1.4M$14,202
East Poinsett County School District553$9.0M$1.8M$14,962
Bay School District552$7.9M$800,000$14,056
Gurdon School District549$10.1M$1.5M$16,071
Ouachita School District545$7.0M$733,000$11,406
County Line School District544$8.1M$909,000$12,165
Mt Vernon/Enola School District528$7.8M$987,000$13,000
Ozark Mountain School District 12521$10.5M$1.8M$16,180
Dierks School District518$9.0M$988,000$14,378
Marked Tree School District 28518$9.1M$2.5M$15,660
West Side Greers Ferry School District514$11.3M$2.0M$16,778
Hampton School District 1506$8.3M$911,000$14,897
Poyen School District 1502$6.3M$525,000$11,948
Magazine School District493$8.2M$1.6M$14,361
Foreman School District482$8.1M$903,000$14,629
South Side School District481$9.1M$1.0M$18,520
Lafayette County School District480$9.0M$2.0M$18,256
Nemo Vista School District 8464$7.5M$723,000$14,875
Bearden School District 53458$7.2M$1.1M$14,969
Midland School District455$8.2M$1.5M$17,470
Norfork School District 61454$7.4M$1.2M$14,859
Mammoth Spring School District452$7.6M$1.2M$15,931
Wonderview School District 2437$7.7M$1.1M$14,911
Mt Ida School District 20434$7.4M$1.6M$16,479
Nevada School District 1433$6.6M$1.1M$14,628
Scranton School District432$6.2M$511,000$12,780
Bradford School District430$6.9M$1.0M$13,626
Hermitage School District 12429$7.5M$1.7M$15,977
Kirby School District 32415$7.8M$974,000$13,422
Blevins School District413$7.3M$1.6M$15,157
Alpena School District 5409$8.3M$2.9M$14,836
Clarendon School District 6408$9.1M$1.5M$18,718
Hillcrest School District404$7.7M$1.3M$17,171
Mineral Springs School District 3395$9.9M$880,000$21,762
Armorel School District395$12.2M$453,000$17,357
Brinkley School District389$9.6M$2.8M$17,393
Earle School District386$7.3M$1.6M$16,705
Mulberry School District 101385$7.8M$1.6M$17,361
Omaha School District 6382$6.6M$1.3M$15,136
Concord School District 3375$7.7M$1.2M$17,525
Viola School District371$6.9M$1.4M$16,841
Calico Rock School District370$6.4M$963,000$16,489
Augusta School District 10346$7.0M$1.7M$18,503
Lead Hill School District344$6.3M$1.2M$16,637
Deer- Mount Judea School District332$6.4M$1.2M$16,735
Guy Perkins School District319$5.6M$708,000$17,574
Shirley School District 3315$6.6M$1.3M$17,686
Strong-Huttig School District309$5.5M$970,000$18,071
Dermott School District292$6.6M$1.5M$21,517
Western Yell County School District290$5.2M$879,000$17,234
Marvell-Elaine School District242$8.4M$2.0M$23,351
Dequeen/Mena Educational CoopNot reported$11.0M$2.8MNot computed
Arkansas River Educ Serv CoopNot reported$10.6M$1.5MNot computed
South Central Serv CoopNot reported$4.6M$863,000Not computed
Great Rivers CooperativeNot reported$3.9M$288,000Not computed
Crowley'S Ridge Educational Service CooperativeNot reported$12.1M$5.4MNot computed
Wilbur D Mills Educ Serv CoopNot reported$8.1M$1.3MNot computed
Dawson Education Service CoopNot reported$38.9M$13.5MNot computed
Ozarks Unlimited Resources CoopNot reported$8.4M$2.3MNot computed
Arch Ford Educ Serv CoopNot reported$27.7M$3.3MNot computed
Southeast Arkansas Educ Serv CoopNot reported$15.8M$5.2MNot computed
Southwest Arkansas CooperativeNot reported$8.4M$4.0MNot computed
Northcentral Arkansas Educal Serv CenterNot reported$4.4M$802,000Not computed
Northeast Arkansas Educational CooperativeNot reported$5.6M$870,000Not computed
Northwest Arkansas Educ Serv CoopNot reported$8.5M$1.5MNot computed
Western Arkansas CooperativeNot reported$9.8M$4.6MNot computed

Spent per student: day-to-day (current) spending divided by fall enrollment. Source: U.S. Census Bureau, Annual Survey of School System Finances, Public Elementary-Secondary Education Finances: Fiscal Year 2024. School year 2023-24. census.gov the data file

Arkansas: every school dollar