Track Every Dollar · Minnesota

Every school system in Minnesota

All 385 public school systems in Minnesota, 2023-24. Search, sort, and select one for every dollar in and out.

School systems in Minnesota, 2023-24. Select a column to sort.
School systemStudentsMoney inFederalSpent per student
Anoka-Hennepin School District 1138,631$729M$46.9M$16,135
St Paul Public School District32,145$919M$190M$23,301
Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Independent School District 19629,115$572M$27.9M$16,224
Minneapolis Special School District 129,063$878M$156M$24,469
Osseo Independent School District 27920,776$457M$35.7M$17,497
South Washington County School District 83319,360$390M$13.1M$15,266
Rochester School District 53517,342$349M$29.6M$16,013
Elk River Public School District 72814,352$266M$8.9M$13,652
Wayzata School District 28412,625$261M$8.2M$14,977
Lakeville School District 19412,021$243M$7.3M$14,782
Mounds View Independent School District 62111,632$237M$13.3M$16,097
Minnetonka School District 27611,356$217M$5.4M$15,942
Robbinsdale School District 28110,735$246M$18.3M$19,434
N St Paul Maplewood Oakdale Independent School District 62210,633$242M$19.1M$16,856
Bloomington School District 27110,294$238M$11.8M$18,498
St Cloud Independent School District 7429,543$210M$28.7M$17,140
Eastern Carver County Independent School District 1129,254$193M$6.4M$14,891
Eden Prairie School District 2728,963$188M$9.9M$16,971
Prior Lake Independent School District 7198,777$151M$3.7M$14,061
Duluth Independent School District 7098,757$188M$23.4M$16,562
Edina School District 2738,609$192M$4.0M$16,017
White Bear Lake School District 6248,549$195M$7.6M$16,146
Stillwater School District 8348,368$172M$5.8M$16,719
Mankato Independent School District 778,276$155M$8.7M$14,453
Shakopee Independent School District 7207,678$159M$8.9M$15,217
Burnsville School District 1917,594$191M$20.1M$19,166
Moorhead School District 1527,460$134M$9.1M$14,971
Roseville Independent School District 6237,355$173M$14.4M$18,302
Hopkins School District 2706,977$172M$6.8M$18,411
Centennial School District 126,772$129M$5.5M$13,769
St Michael-Albertville School District 8856,696$112M$4.2M$12,090
Farmington Public School District6,630$130M$4.0M$13,987
Spring Lake Park Independent School District 166,140$114M$7.8M$13,711
Brainerd Independent School District 1816,134$123M$8.9M$15,555
Forest Lake School District 8315,763$118M$5.2M$15,260
W St Paul-Mendota Hgts-Eagan Independent School District 1975,293$111M$5.9M$17,619
Buffalo Hanover Montrose Independent School District 7785,282$99.8M$5.3M$14,796
Austin Independent School District 4925,146$104M$9.9M$15,905
Cambrige Isanti School District 9115,092$88.4M$4.1M$13,218
Owatonna School District 7614,995$97.1M$8.1M$15,325
Bemidji School District 314,812$91.7M$12.0M$15,715
Sauk Rapids School District 474,352$77.4M$6.5M$14,571
St Louis Park Independent School District 2834,347$116M$3.8M$18,300
St Francis Independent School District 154,236$74.7M$4.3M$13,837
Willmar Independent School District 3474,220$83.2M$8.9M$16,523
Monticello School District 8824,138$81.3M$4.3M$16,758
Hastings Independent School District 2004,095$79.2M$4.5M$15,341
New Prague School District 7214,072$67.5M$2.1M$12,371
Sartell-St Stephen Independent School District 7484,046$67.9M$1.9M$13,911
Richfield School District 2804,043$98.7M$8.0M$19,601
Grand Rapids Independent School District 3184,024$81.8M$7.7M$14,971
Alexandria School District 2064,021$77.6M$4.5M$14,893
Waconia School District 1104,000$73.9M$2.2M$12,464
Worthington School District 5183,914$75.7M$7.1M$14,593
Northfield School District 6593,875$77.5M$2.5M$16,659
Inver Grove Hgts Independent School District 1993,510$68.6M$5.5M$15,687
Columbia Hghts School District3,420$70.2M$5.6M$15,590
Albert Lea Independent School District 2413,338$67.7M$5.5M$17,748
Chisago Lakes Independent School District 21443,331$58.0M$1.5M$13,786
Princeton Independent School District 4773,217$57.1M$4.1M$14,180
Mahtomedi School District 8323,194$61.9M$2.7M$15,463
Big Lake Independent School District 7273,157$62.1M$3.0M$14,099
Faribault School District 6563,107$75.1M$9.2M$19,745
Orono School District 2782,946$60.8M$1.5M$15,366
South St Paul District 62,917$63.5M$4.8M$16,839
Fergus Falls Independent School District 5442,901$48.4M$2.1M$13,197
Becker Independent School District 7262,847$49.8M$1.5M$13,615
Detroit Lakes Independent School District 222,797$52.7M$4.7M$15,411
Hutchinson Independent School District 4232,783$47.9M$2.8M$14,151
North Branch Independent School District 1382,744$49.3M$2.4M$13,094
Marshall School District 4132,705$51.4M$4.3M$14,605
Fridley School District 142,633$62.1M$4.5M$20,110
Cloquet School District 942,598$54.6M$5.4M$15,897
Delano School District 8792,464$43.3M$1.1M$12,656
Winona Independent School District 8612,433$52.5M$4.4M$18,456
Westonka School District 2772,428$50.8M$1.7M$15,358
Rocori Public School District 7502,414$41.0M$2.7M$13,890
Little Falls School District 4822,376$40.5M$2.7M$14,626
Byron Independent School District 5312,331$37.9M$691,000$12,558
Rock Ridge Public School District 29092,331$62.8M$4.0M$16,232
Red Wing School District 2562,231$47.2M$2.4M$16,612
Hibbing Independent School District 7012,197$41.8M$2.7M$17,527
Kasson-Mantorville Independent School District 1042,161$35.0M$1.1M$11,812
New Ulm School District 882,135$41.1M$2.9M$15,582
St Peter Independent School District 5082,105$40.7M$2.0M$15,337
Hermantown Independent School District 7002,100$35.5M$1.5M$12,681
Brooklyn Center School District 2862,099$48.9M$4.0M$19,114
Annandale School District 8762,049$32.9M$1.6M$14,067
Dassel-Cokato Public School District 4662,015$33.5M$1.2M$13,439
Stewartville School District 5342,005$33.2M$1.8M$13,331
Houston Independent School District 2942,000$31.7M$926,000$15,030
St Louis County Independent School District 21421,947$46.8M$4.2M$19,087
East Grand Forks School District 5951,942$31.4M$1.9M$13,917
Foley School District 511,925$30.5M$1.5M$13,611
Tri-City United School District1,910$35.2M$1.7M$14,049
Proctor Independent School District 7041,871$34.8M$1.9M$14,622
St Anthny New Brighton School District 2821,856$34.8M$2.0M$14,295
Jordan Independent School District 7171,826$33.2M$1.7M$13,721
Fairmount Area Independent School District 27521,818$33.0M$2.6M$14,446
Thief River Falls School District 5641,811$32.3M$2.7M$13,533
Pequot Lakes School District 1861,807$29.9M$1.2M$12,742
Albany Independent School District 7451,799$32.5M$1.5M$13,255
Waseca Independent School District 8291,735$32.7M$2.0M$15,143
Perham Dent Independent School District 5491,687$27.9M$1.3M$13,423
Park Rapids School District 3091,675$37.5M$4.7M$14,940
Mora Independent School District 3321,653$33.0M$2.5M$13,586
Milaca Independent School District 9121,627$31.0M$2.9M$13,736
Pine City School District 5781,594$26.8M$1.4M$14,526
Dilworth-Glydon-Felton School District 21641,586$26.2M$1.5M$13,020
Rockford Independent School District 8831,564$32.1M$987,000$14,512
Litchfield Independent School District 4651,562$29.3M$1.7M$14,604
New London-Spicer School District 3451,549$29.9M$1.1M$15,773
Belle Plaine Independent School District 7161,541$26.8M$1.3M$12,127
Pine Island School District 2551,538$25.0M$819,000$12,463
Plainview Elgin Millville School District1,466$22.4M$1.0M$11,726
Watertown Mayer School District 1111,465$29.1M$967,000$13,431
Red Lake School District 38 Joint1,441$56.5M$25.5M$32,781
Glencoe-Silver Lake School District 28591,433$26.4M$1.4M$14,505
Montevideo School District 1291,396$26.2M$1.7M$14,971
Minnewaska School District 21491,345$26.8M$1.7M$17,286
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted School District 26871,310$23.9M$854,000$13,387
Lake Superior Independent School District 3811,300$28.3M$2.3M$15,682
Esko School District 991,296$18.5M$623,000$11,479
Pillager Independent School District 1161,291$21.0M$827,000$13,305
Melrose Independent School District 7401,266$22.2M$1.0M$14,713
Pierz Independent School District 4841,245$20.7M$953,000$13,732
Zumbrota-Mazeppa School District 28051,224$24.6M$706,000$15,458
Lake City School District 8131,182$21.7M$1.1M$13,869
Crookston School District 5931,162$24.7M$4.7M$15,745
Luverne School District 21841,155$21.3M$718,000$15,771
Windom School District 1771,150$23.4M$1.3M$15,728
St James School District 8401,150$21.1M$1.4M$13,582
Redwood Area School District1,132$22.2M$3.0M$15,649
Sauk Centre School District 7431,130$26.0M$1.2M$14,821
Roseau School District 6821,120$19.9M$1.2M$13,552
Wadena/Deer Creek Public School District 5431,112$20.3M$2.0M$15,152
Cass Lake Bena School District 1151,112$33.4M$8.3M$23,168
Jackson County Central School District 28951,104$21.6M$940,000$14,183
Morris Area Public Schools1,096$21.2M$998,000$15,169
Pipestone Area School District 26891,087$20.2M$1.7M$15,364
Holdingford Independent School District #7381,077$17.1M$612,000$12,768
Blue Earth Area Public School1,075$19.1M$1.2M$13,623
Sibley East School District1,067$19.7M$993,000$13,573
Dover-Eyota Independent School District 5331,063$18.3M$449,000$12,039
Hawley School District 1501,062$21.4M$448,000$12,068
Warroad School District 6901,053$18.5M$980,000$14,519
Cannon Falls School District 2521,044$19.4M$570,000$14,037
Greenway Public School District 3161,032$23.1M$2.2M$17,377
La Crescent-Hokah Independent School District 3001,020$19.7M$449,000$15,563
Aitkin Independent School District 1995$18.3M$1.6M$16,000
Crosby Ironton Independent School District 182991$22.8M$2.1M$15,715
Long Prairie-Grey Eagle School District984$19.7M$2.2M$15,805
St Charles School District 858968$15.7M$681,000$12,599
Wabasha-Kellogg Independent School District 811966$15.8M$556,000$14,201
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Independent School District 2071961$17.2M$709,000$14,012
Hinckley-Finlayson School District 2165946$18.8M$1.7M$16,168
Menahga School District 821945$15.8M$807,000$13,816
Maple River Independent School District 2135944$20.0M$686,000$13,691
Central Independent School District 108943$20.2M$904,000$14,390
Royalton Independent School District 485937$14.9M$745,000$12,988
Bagley School District 162921$16.1M$1.7M$14,810
Paynesville Independent School District 741920$17.0M$664,000$13,495
Triton Public School District 2125909$15.8M$880,000$14,427
Lesueur-Henderson Independent School District 2397898$18.6M$428,000$14,312
Eden Valley-Watkins School District 463896$14.6M$678,000$13,657
Medford Independent School District 763890$13.9M$844,000$13,128
Staples-Motley School District 2170888$23.7M$2.2M$15,538
International Falls School District 361888$17.4M$2.6M$15,956
Chatfield Independent School District 227885$15.1M$442,000$13,544
A.C.G.C. School District880$17.2M$889,000$15,853
Pine River-Backus Independent School District 2174879$15.5M$2.1M$14,258
Barnesville Independent School District 146875$16.1M$563,000$13,637
Rush City Independent School District 139871$17.2M$1.3M$15,701
Mesabi East School District #2711871$18.2M$814,000$15,966
Randolph School District 195870$12.3M$496,000$12,274
Osakis School District 213869$14.1M$921,000$13,012
Blooming Prairie Independent School District 756864$16.9M$922,000$13,647
Pelican Rapids Independent School 548860$16.3M$895,000$15,162
Deer River School District 317852$21.0M$3.9M$21,331
Lac Qui Parle Valley834$20.2M$2.1M$15,487
St Clair Independent School District 75820$14.3M$1.8M$11,851
New York Mills Independent School District 553802$13.3M$967,000$13,493
Frazee-Vergas Independent School District 23802$15.0M$1.1M$15,793
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg School District #775797$14.1M$604,000$14,117
United South Central School Dt797$15.8M$1.2M$14,853
Nrheg School District 2168792$13.9M$1.1M$13,429
Braham School District 314791$14.0M$855,000$12,646
Maple Lake School District 881786$15.1M$449,000$13,982
Benson School District 777774$16.7M$842,000$15,871
East Central Independent School District 2580765$16.7M$1.8M$14,614
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Independent School District 2143761$13.9M$1.0M$14,033
M.A.C.C.R.A.Y. School District 2180758$16.5M$744,000$15,984
West Central Area School District750$12.9M$538,000$16,440
Kimball Independent School District 739748$13.7M$422,000$14,243
Waubun-Ogema-White Earth Independent School District 435741$17.1M$4.6M$17,767
Goodhue School District 253740$12.9M$285,000$13,359
Blackduck Independent School District 32739$12.8M$1.1M$14,893
Lakeview School District 2167724$13.1M$613,000$13,819
Caledonia in School District 299705$13.7M$619,000$15,552
Murray County School District 2169701$11.8M$580,000$15,459
Ada-Borup-West 2910701$13.3M$1.2M$15,107
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Independent School District 113688$17.6M$3.0M$21,831
Tracy Area Public School District 2904688$15.0M$1.1M$13,969
Lake Park Audubon Independent School District 2889685$14.3M$781,000$16,655
Barnum School District 91675$11.5M$700,000$13,121
Kenyon-Wanamingo School District 2172674$13.4M$559,000$15,668
Janesville-Waldorf-Pembertn Schl District 2835663$12.2M$732,000$16,830
Chisholm Independent School District 695658$14.9M$861,000$16,284
Mahnomen County School District 432650$16.0M$4.3M$18,306
Cleveland Independent School District 391637$10.9M$372,000$12,777
Rtr Public Schools637$12.9M$822,000$14,468
Madelia Public School District 837633$11.9M$845,000$15,494
Rushford-Peterson School District632$12.7M$694,000$14,413
Martin County West School District 2448630$11.2M$560,000$15,703
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa School District630$12.8M$1.0M$13,265
Hayfield Independent School District 203627$11.8M$631,000$15,470
Bird Island Olivia Lake Lillian Independent School District619$11.4M$1.3M$15,666
Fosston School District 601618$12.4M$1.1M$16,175
G.F.W. Independent School District 2365611$17.1M$1.7M$17,774
Nevis School District 308609$9.6M$701,000$13,565
Yellow Medicine East School District603$13.4M$1.1M$17,693
Springfield School District 85599$12.4M$943,000$14,519
Sleepy Eye School District 84596$10.1M$744,000$14,792
Mountain Iron-Buhl School District 712591$12.4M$576,000$15,393
Lewiston-Altura Independent School District 857591$10.4M$763,000$15,372
Canby Independent School District 891590$14.2M$994,000$13,453
Moose Lake School District 97587$11.5M$553,000$13,620
Onamia Independent School District 480585$14.6M$3.4M$20,952
Adrian School District 511585$9.9M$487,000$15,232
Nashwauk-Keewatin Independent School District 319583$19.0M$1.8M$16,153
Fillmore Central School District 2198581$12.1M$1.9M$15,286
Warren-Alvarado-Oslo School District 2176580$13.4M$678,000$16,576
Breckenridge School District 846577$11.1M$855,000$15,688
Underwood Independent School District 550571$9.0M$414,000$12,699
Dawson -Boyd School District 378566$12.2M$637,000$15,216
Renville County West School District561$11.0M$649,000$14,373
Brandon-Evansville Public Schools556$10.7M$688,000$13,401
Minneota School District 414552$10.1M$370,000$14,004
Ely Independent School District 696536$11.0M$796,000$17,119
Parkers Prairie Independent School 547535$9.8M$585,000$14,781
Browerville School District 787532$10.6M$864,000$15,808
Bertha Hewitt School District 786518$9.5M$697,000$14,919
Kingsland Independent School District 2137517$11.1M$796,000$15,319
Mountain Lake Independent School District 173509$11.6M$918,000$16,587
Verndale Independent School District 818509$8.8M$584,000$14,670
Westbrook Walnut Grove School District 2898499$10.1M$1.2M$16,345
Southland School District 500499$10.7M$491,000$14,174
Ortonville Bellingham Public School District 903497$10.0M$762,000$16,161
Fertile-Beltrami School District 599492$9.3M$897,000$14,876
Round Lake-Brewster Public Schools490$10.0M$597,000$12,308
Sebeka Independent School District 820482$9.2M$902,000$15,593
Ogilvie Independent School District 333482$11.2M$1.1M$16,498
Clearbrook-Gonvick School District 2311480$11.2M$1.2M$17,365
Lester Prairie Independent School District 424459$8.8M$551,000$13,253
Marshall County Central Schools459$10.3M$356,000$15,693
Lake of the Woods School District 390458$9.1M$416,000$15,753
Cook County School District457$11.5M$1.2M$18,606
Alden-Conger Independent School District 242457$7.8M$334,000$14,341
Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart Independent School District 2159446$8.6M$756,000$16,933
Win-E-Mac School District #2609444$8.3M$433,000$16,189
Lanesboro School District 229443$7.7M$445,000$13,217
Hancock Independent School District 768434$7.4M$274,000$13,737
Edgerton School District 581430$7.5M$498,000$15,833
Mcgregor Independent School District 4428$10.6M$1.3M$18,762
Grand Meadow School District 495428$7.3M$272,000$14,386
Isle School District 473423$8.4M$666,000$17,073
Wabasso School District 640418$7.3M$382,000$13,495
Willow River School District 577415$8.1M$722,000$15,595
Red Rock Central School District406$10.2M$688,000$15,823
Battle Lake Independent School District403$7.4M$313,000$15,169
Cedar Mountain School District396$9.4M$874,000$18,765
Red Lake Falls School District 630389$8.2M$320,000$17,486
Henning Independent School District 545383$7.7M$1.1M$14,397
Littlefork-Big Falls Independent School District 362369$7.4M$563,000$16,753
Wheaton Independent School District 803368$7.8M$586,000$17,378
Laporte School District 306367$7.3M$452,000$15,826
Fulda Independent School District 505364$7.4M$499,000$16,610
Hills-Beaver Creek School District 671354$7.8M$362,000$15,175
Spring Grove Independent School District 297353$6.1M$350,000$15,246
Northland Community Schools District347$10.9M$1.7M$23,677
Red Lake County Central Public School District342$8.5M$406,000$18,749
Swanville School District 486341$6.5M$371,000$14,971
Nicollet Independent School District 507338$7.3M$370,000$15,592
Wrenshall School District 100336$7.0M$348,000$15,411
Kelliher School District 36 Joint328$9.9M$1.9M$21,024
Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley School District 2888328$7.1M$388,000$18,116
Upsala Area Schools 487327$5.9M$272,000$16,410
Ashby School District 261320$6.2M$395,000$15,247
Rothsay School District 850312$6.0M$276,000$13,833
Lyle Independent School District 497309$6.3M$368,000$15,790
Granada-Huntley-E Chain Independent School District 2536303$7.2M$365,000$17,723
Cromwell-Wright Independent School District 95301$6.3M$459,000$15,718
Carlton Independent School District 93296$7.5M$1.6M$19,791
Heron Lake-Okabena School District 330290$5.7M$360,000$17,300
Ulen-Hitterdal Independent School #914 District285$6.1M$275,000$16,744
Mabel-Canton Independent School District 238280$5.8M$734,000$15,664
Stephen-Argyle School District 2856276$6.4M$360,000$18,953
Goodridge Independent School District 561264$5.8M$321,000$17,754
Leroy-Ostrander Independent School District 499250$5.8M$561,000$18,252
Hill City Independent School District 2242$5.7M$439,000$18,864
Truman School District 458241$5.7M$563,000$19,037
Kittson Central School District 2171241$5.8M$187,000$20,581
Fisher School District 600233$4.8M$199,000$16,159
Hendricks Independent School District 402231$4.8M$165,000$14,779
Greenbush-Middle River School District226$5.2M$272,000$19,473
Glenville-Emmons Independent School District 2886224$5.0M$223,000$20,531
Badger Independent School District 676222$4.3M$255,000$18,905
Butterfield School District 836210$4.6M$536,000$18,595
Lancaster Independent School District 356202$4.6M$235,000$18,183
Norman County East School District199$4.7M$554,000$20,603
Browns Valley Public School District 801197$3.5M$252,000$15,772
Climax-Shelly Independent School District 592186$3.7M$276,000$17,188
South Koochiching School District 363182$6.8M$325,000$26,978
Tri County School District176$4.7M$389,000$23,102
Lynd Public School District 415160$3.6M$299,000$16,025
Floodwood Independent School District 698158$3.3M$167,000$19,873
Northland Learning Center152$11.0M$2.5M$70,414
Chokio-Alberta Independent School District 771140$3.3M$144,000$21,607
Campbell-Tintah School District 852128$2.8M$171,000$17,211
Ellsworth School District 514128$2.7M$156,000$18,461
Grygla School District 447125$3.8M$304,000$28,888
Lake Benton Public School District 404113$3.5M$151,000$25,770
Comfrey School District 81105$2.5M$191,000$21,181
Herman Norcross School District 264103$2.7M$107,000$21,184
Ivanhoe Public School District 40368$2.8M$89,000$21,529
Nett Lake Public School District 70748$3.0M$1.1M$48,771
Pine Point School District 2547$2.9M$1.4M$48,723
Milroy Public School District 63520$1.5M$56,000$46,450
Lake Agassiz Spec Ed Coop 397Not reported$4.2M$731,000Not computed
North Country Vocational Center 919Not reported$580,000$278,000Not computed
Minn River Valley Ed District 6018Not reported$2.6M$723,000Not computed
Wasioja Education Technical. Coop.Not reported$550,000$0Not computed
Northwest Service Cooperative (Region 1 & 2)Not reported$7.2M$1.7MNot computed
Regional Management Information Center 2Not reported$1.7M$0Not computed
Minn Valley Coop Center 978Not reported$2.7M$307,000Not computed
Bemidji Interdist Council 998Not reported$8.3M$2.4MNot computed
South Central Service Coop (Region 9)Not reported$12.4M$2.5MNot computed
Regional Management Information Center 1Not reported$2.7M$0Not computed
Goodhue County Educ DistrictNot reported$19.8M$2.4MNot computed
Metro Ecsu (Region 11)Not reported$14.9M$13.3MNot computed
Intermediate District 287Not reported$102M$5.0MNot computed
Prinsburg School District 815Not reported$655,000$31,000Not computed
Mid State Educ District 6979Not reported$6.5M$1.4MNot computed
Fergus Falls Special Educ Coop District 935Not reported$5.4M$2.1MNot computed
Area Special Education CooperativeNot reported$4.0M$1.4MNot computed
Northeast Service Coop (Region 3)Not reported$5.0M$1.4MNot computed
River Bend Education DistrictNot reported$9.6M$2.0MNot computed
Resource Training & Solutions (Region 7)Not reported$9.2M$0Not computed
Midwest Spec Education Coop 398Not reported$3.1M$1.0MNot computed
SourcewellNot reported$125M$1.1MNot computed
Pine-Prairie Vocational Center 985Not reported$789,000$327,000Not computed
Quad County Telecomm ProjectNot reported$8.0M$1.7MNot computed
Little Crow Tele MediaNot reported$723,000$0Not computed
Minnesota Valley Educ DistrictNot reported$6.5M$1.7MNot computed
Lakes Country Serv Coop (Region 4)Not reported$14.4M$1.1MNot computed
St Croix River Education DistrictNot reported$11.9M$2.5MNot computed
Franconia Comm School District 323Not reported$299,000$0Not computed
Intermediate School District 917Not reported$42.6M$686,000Not computed
Runestone Educ DistrictNot reported$3.2M$978,000Not computed
Regional Management Information Center 4Not reported$1.5M$0Not computed
Northwest Regional Interdist Council 382Not reported$1.8M$437,000Not computed
Southern Plains Education Coop 915Not reported$8.4M$1.4MNot computed
Regional Management Information Center 5Not reported$3.1M$0Not computed
Southeast Serv Coop (Region 10)Not reported$5.0M$0Not computed
Central Minnesota Telecomm DistrictNot reported$411,000$0Not computed
West Central Area Learning CenterNot reported$5.0M$1.4MNot computed
Benton-Stearns Educ District 6383Not reported$11.1M$2.7MNot computed
Hiawatha Valley Educ District 6013Not reported$10.5M$2.6MNot computed
Meeker-Wright Special Educ Cooperation 938Not reported$11.6M$3.0MNot computed
Ne Metro Intermediate District 916Not reported$80.9M$3.2MNot computed
East Central Mn Ed Cableast Coop 6003Not reported$3.5M$0Not computed
Wright Technical Cntr Area Lrng CntrNot reported$4.4M$588,000Not computed
Swwc Service Coop Region 6 & 8Not reported$61.1M$15.1MNot computed
Zumbro Educ DistrictNot reported$10.9M$2.7MNot computed
Freshwater Educ DistrictNot reported$14.3M$3.3MNot computed
Paul Bunyan Education CoopNot reported$3.2M$3.2MNot computed
Southern Mn Education ConsortiumNot reported$9.4M$775,000Not computed
Rum River Special Education CooperativeNot reported$13.3M$2.2MNot computed
Infinity:Minnesota Digital AcademyNot reported$591,000$0Not computed
Nobles County Integration CollaborativeNot reported$1.3M$0Not computed
North West Suburban Integration DistrictNot reported$2.4M$978,000Not computed
Southwest Metro Intermediate District 288Not reported$34.9M$828,000Not computed
Sherburne & Northern Wright Spec Ed CoopNot reported$14.5M$2.1MNot computed
Canon Valley Special Education CooperativeNot reported$8.0M$20,000Not computed
Austin Albert Lea Area Special Education CoopNot reported$3.2M$14,000Not computed

Spent per student: day-to-day (current) spending divided by fall enrollment. Source: U.S. Census Bureau, Annual Survey of School System Finances, Public Elementary-Secondary Education Finances: Fiscal Year 2024. School year 2023-24. census.gov the data file

Minnesota: every school dollar